Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Northville, MI, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What is cricket??? Only an Aussie would know.

In his own words

I am an Aussie living in Northville. Yes the accent is real and I have a "real" passport to prove it. I'll save you the hassle of asking later on. I am family and career orientated and look forward to sharing life's experiences with the right person. This person is, someone who can engage in meaningful conversations when need be, yet also has a fun and bouyant outlook on life. Must haves: 1. Honesty, 2. Sincerity, 3. Understands what the word "trust" entails. If you don't have these qualities, then please move on as we would just be wasting each others time. OK, if you're still reading, I am also seeking someone who has strong family values, enjoys the outdoors, but is also ok with spending nights in with a good movie. I consider myself fairly active, including venturing out of state and country to get to a favorite golf course or lake. With that said, my favorite destinations would have to be Atlantis, Cape Verde, Turks n Caicos, Scotland, Japan, Qatar or New Zealand (and of course Australia), but there are many more on my list in the next few years. This may be a little forward to be putting in an introduction, but I would prefer someone who has a career, and progressive aspirations for life in general. Ok, I think I'm done here for the time being ;)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Caribbean, Europe (France, Italy and Spain) and New Zealand


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Fireplaces, Boats, a good movie, Jungle Java (kids would kill me if i didnt put that in), golf courses in far away places, getting back home to Australia each year to see the family.

For fun

Spending time with friends and playing as much golf and boating as I can over the summer months. Usually try and get away on road trips at least once a month to see more of the US. Winter has been a challenge learning to snowboard.

Last read

Good question, Rich Dar Poor Dad I think is the last cover to cover I read for pleasure. Last read contracts!! Yes I know boring....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Australian born and bred, Adelaide (South Australia) to be exact. Have lived in Melbourne, Sydney and the Gold Coast.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Architecture from UniSA, MA Environmental Design from MSU, and currently doing MBA at Walsh College in Novi.