Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're standing on thin ice, you might as well tap dance.

In his own words

I am having a great time enjoying this journey called life. I am just looking for someone to enjoy it with. Whether having a quiet night in, or doing something more adventurous, it's always better to have someone to share it with. It's seems quite hard to tell people about yourself in written form but here goes. I moved here from Australia twelve years ago to "give it a go" and never left and I officially have two homes now. Designing computer software is how I earn a "crust" and it enables me to travel and see the world. You know what they say "find something you love to do and you will never have to work a day in your life" - that's how I feel. Who am I looking for? Not really sure. If I new I wouldn't be using this site. We are all different and we all make this world turn. I guess I would like someone who I find attractive, I get along with and someone who challenges me. Basically I am looking for a nice person. Sounds simple when I write it down! If you have read this far - thank you for your patience. If you would like to chat, please do. It's always nice getting an email and getting to know new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I travel too much for work so it is unfair to own a pet. But I love animals (especially dogs).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like 2nd Street in Belmont Shore, especially George's Greek Cafe and Riley's... I have tonnes but the ones that stand out are Krakow Poland, Munich, Australia (duh), Paris, Portland and anywhere with good people.

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption, Casino, Godfather, Dumb Dumber, Running Man, Princess Bride and anything with Ryan Gosling... cuz god damn that man is dreamy Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews Band, Jay-Z Game of Thrones, Parks Rec, Homeland I'll eat anything

For fun

All the cliche stuff... spending time with friends, watching sports, and talking to my family back home in Australia. Aside from that, I like cooking (especially bbq), learning new things, and working on my new house while watching HGTV.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography- I liked that it showed a different side of his life. I do roughly the same job & the book opened my eyes a little. Before the book I thought of him as a god and after finishing it he had more of a human side.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Cairns, Australia and I have lived in the states now for 12 years.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference