Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Aussie Guy,attractive,fit,no ties,F.S.would like to share a nice lifestyle with somone SPECIAL .

In his own words

I'm an O.Z guy who spends time in California and Australia with my business interests. I'm fit, healthy, medium build, attractive, financially independent with a nice life style. I jog regularly, play tennis, golf and enjoy boating. I like entertaining at home with friends. enjoy healthy food, good music and walks on the beach. I'm affectionate, reliable, well mannered, and genuine. I have a good sense of humor. enjoy traveling o/s, weekends away, making new friends and ROMANCE. I would like to meet an independent, attractive, fit woman with no ties. A non smoker, social drinker. likes entertaining, travel and enjoys receiving and giving affection.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to Australia and N/Z for my business interests, .Last year I spent some time in Vietnam,Thailland,Cambodia,France,Spain,England.Hong Kong. I hope to go to Greece this year for 1 month on my way to O/Z in November, 14.

Favorite things

I enjoy oysters, sushi, rare b.b.q. steak with mushrooms, salad and a nice bottle O.Z. red.Thai,Indian,chinese food.not much of a T/V watcher. Most music,94.7 100.3,101, 93.7. Coffee @ Newspaper in bed with YOU...

For fun

Keep fit,going to the Desert for Golf and Tennis,being on the boat with friends,Sunday drives along the Coast for brunch,going to a movie.Riding a bike along the Beach and then a cold beer Down Town. playing pool.

Last read

Reading morning newspapers and Sports Illustrated. Reading books authored by Bryce Courtenay, Robert Ludlum and James Paterson. i enjoy travel magazines and reading on health matters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
During the Summer I am the Tennis Director for the City of H.B. for there Junior camp program.I have a boat export business to O/Z and N/Z and travel to all parts of the U.S to buy boats.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college