Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Dripping Springs, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a high maintenance person. I do like to be cared for though.

In her own words

I'm a hard working single mother that would love to meet someone that enhances my life. I've been busy but now its time for me to look outside and have some fun. I love the outdoors but I also enjoy quiet conversation over dinner. I love animals and I have 3 horses a dog and currently 4 cats - no I'm not the crazy cat lady, this is temporary :) I was born and raised in New Zealand and I travel back there as often as I can, it's a beautiful place I still call home. I am not a high maintenance princess type, I'm fine with getting my hands dirty but I'm not a mess either. I believe in being presentable but not hidden under layers of make up, comfort is my favourite but I like to dress up on occasion. I do have a professional job and have to bring out the suits sometimes. I don't like drama, I'm not the jealous type because I think the person you are with should truly be your friend, you have to really like each other as a person. I want someone to value my intelligence - no I'm not a superior smart arse :) I have dry sense of humour, pretty sarcastic but not mean. I don't like injustice, I believe in giving everyone I meet a fair chance and won't dismiss or cross people off that are honest about themselves. I'm a lousy liar so I am very honest myself, I'd rather people know the real me than put on a false facade. I'm pretty shy but still friendly and it doesn't take me long at all to warm up to people, especially when we may have a common interest or two. I travel a bit around the US for work and interact with people from all over the world on a daily basis, it's fascinating and fun to see and learn new things about other cultures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've had horses since I was 15, they are very theraputic and I enjoy the challenge of developing them physically and mentally. I have an Arabian, Zarif that I do endurance on, a Thoroughred, River my eventer/ dressage horse, and a rescue TB, Molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Austin, I enjoy eating from the food trailers around town, going to the Capitol, museums and galleries. I rarely "hit the town" but if I do, I head for the warehouse district, I enjoy Fado's where I can talk Rugby with someone.

Favorite things

I enjoy music but can't really categorize myself, it really depends on my mood. I like to read, sometimes as an escape, often to educate myself. When it's cold and wet, sometimes I'll dig out some knitting (it's a Kiwi thing, promise).

For fun

In my free time, I like to ride one of my horses, watch movies, sight see locally, I love to see the things that make this part of Texas unique.

Last read

Can't remember, I do love to read, I try to alternate between something heavy with a funny light book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The Pacific Islander part is because I'm part Maori - native New Zealander.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was educated abroad so it's a little different for me, I am a certified US Export Compliance Officer, nerdy but true, each year I have to earn continuing education credits usually I take another college class but sometimes I go to DC for credit.