Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles of Glendora, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Loving life, ego in check, bring it!

In his own words

I am deeply in love with people (admittedly with some more than others). More than a Will Rogers proclamation of never having met a man I didn’t like, I endeavor to see in every person I meet, like them or not, the raw seed, the innocent child blissfully devoid of avarice, greed, hatred, envy, jealousy, and the various and sundry deadly sins underestimated to be seven. I envision their unadulterated souls merging with flesh and bone, drifting down the birth canal like the biblical baby Moses emerging out of the papyrus of obscurity, into the river of primordial ooze flowing out to the sea of cognition. There in the whirlpool of the collective unconscious we begin to flail, grasp, and dog-paddle, only to be aided and abetted by so many damaged dreamers, malicious miscreants, and enmeshed enablers, all with battered egos wrestling suffering souls on the existential battlefield of life. I love them all. I try to. I am one of them. I am deeply in love with the soul pulsing through every living thing. It is more than anything that can be explained or described in scripture, prose, or song. In fact, I don’t expect to ever fully know it. I can only feel its presence, appreciate it, wantonly attempt to embrace it, and follow it into the mystic. I believe we are all light bulbs of differing shapes, colors, and sizes attached at birth, or perhaps conception, to a cosmic wire, a god, a higher power. The wire does not make decisions for us. It simply provides us with the power to formulate and act upon decisions and choices that we are free to make. We can choose to use this power for erudition, to illuminate, elucidate, educate, and guide ourselves and others. We can also misuse this power to malign, ridicule, torture, and blind others with the intent to prohibit them from seeing our self-imposed perceptions of insecurity, fear, self-loathing, and dysfunction. I love them all. I try to. We are, all of us, connected. I am deeply in love with the physical world and its endless, vibrant stimuli: the soul stirring musical interludes eliciting tears of heartbreaking joy and life-affirming melancholy, the paintings of transcendent inspiration and infinite wonder, the tender green sprout writhing with gentle violence through a seemingly dead branch or a barren patch of earth, the majesty, beauty and brut force of the ocean and the harmony of its inhabitants, the ubiquitously mundane and perpetually soul-quaking experience of childbirth, the moon in all its phases, the terra and all its faces, all living creatures great and small. I love them all. I try to. I am one of them. I am deeply in love with the human mind, the psyche, the phenomenon that paradoxically allows us to define and describe and yet defies its own definition and description like a feedback loop that appears to have no beginning and no end, and is limited in scope only by itself. It is the puppeteer of the fickle phalanges of fate. It’s the inventor of the blissful kiss, of the meaning of that, and the meaning of this. It’s the harbinger of hope and her brother despair. It’s the lexicon of what, the cartographer of where. It’s the impetus of why and the punch line of how. It’s the fuel of mania, the anchor of depression, the wings of liberation, and the shackles of oppression. It is the bubbling, seething magma of our madness that eventually, with luck and good grace, cools and hardens into wisdom and peace. I love it madly.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral