Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a great sense of humor so you should be...

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor so you should be prepared to laugh, keep up, and contribute. I'm sensible and fun and not afraid to laugh at myself - hopefully you are too. I'm very curious by nature, so I will question things. I'm creative and analytical and a big sports fan. I've even published a book on sports (go Seahawks!) but I don't play any fantasy sports. I dig many of the cliche things we all do, restaurants, travel, water, oxygen, long walks on the beach, things that are blue and honking at knuckleheads who are texting while driving. I like feminine, athletic girls who are curious, kind, funny, smart and savvy. You can engage in great conversation and have your own point of view. I don't have a physical type but I know what I like it when I see it and it all starts with a good smile. You are in shape because I like to play out doors as much as possible - running Temescal, tennis, golf, taking random pics of street art in DTLA and wine tasting. A slight bohemian edge is ideal, but no palm readers or actresses. Good for you if you are, but that's not my thing. I've met enough actresses who thought they were Marilyn Monroe but were more Marilyn Manson. I swear if I meet one more like that they are gonna have to put me in a straight jacket. Although if it's a John Varvatos straight jacket, that might be ok. See what I did there with the high end fashion reference? Ha! I am looking for interesting, genuine, playful, happy and overall quality people. No felony convictions is a bonus, as I have none either. Spirituality is great but over the top religious views...not so much. If you fit the mold, reach out. Don't be shy. Ok, a little shy is cool. Top ten funny observations about - Profile pics wearing sunglasses. Number one pet peeve. When you go shopping for something, you're cool with the most important part being covered up? Yeah, me either. The super-stern "no smile" profile pic - you're scarin' me. Profile pics done by a professional - basically submitting head shots. Honestly. Profile pics w/pets done by a professional. No words for this one. Profile pic with multiple people in it and discovering the more desirable person isn't the profiled person. Can I still reach out to get the friend's details? No profile pic. Really? No, really? Getting winked at by no-pic-profile. May not get a response on that one...just sayin' The 25 year old with a "Eastern European" background looking for men '40-60'. Seriously, I see a lot of these. The pics of you in a crowd of 24 people taken from 75 yards away. Great pic, no idea which one is you. Income answer "I'll tell you later" - Income desired by potential date - "$150,000 ." Comedy gold right there. Photoshopping your pics from last week to make you look skinnier, then acting put-off when we meet and I call you out on it. What did you think was gonna happen? False advertising. Apparently, I am the last person on earth who has not skydived, ziplined or ridden a camel across the desert. I'll get right on that :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer less of a 'scene' and more of an intimate environment, however I am up for anything from playing pool to a great restaurant, the beach, concerts, the Greek, anything foodie related, art walk,sports or anything fun, interesting or unusual.

Favorite things

Love a good Pinot Noir, favorite color is blue, love a good smart comedy but also a poignant drama. A girl who loves to laugh and can make me laugh and inspire me is ideal.

For fun

Love to get outdoors and exercise, good food and wine, either out or cooking at home, movies, art, laughing and having a fun time. Good conversation.

Last read

Inner Game of Tennis, Stephen King's On Writing, Grunge is Dead, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Breaks of the Game, Led Zeppelin bio, Steve Jobs bio, your profile, a parking ticket on my windshield, Confessions of a Mad Sports Addict.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Entertainment Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Um, I'm white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic but practically non-observant. Prefer non-radicalized folks. Prefer spiritual over religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree