Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tea and some stimulating conversation

In his own words

Not really sure how to go about this but figured I have nothing to lose by giving it a shot. I am a down to earth and genuine guy, fun and laid back. Some of the simplest things are my favorite like watching movies ranging from thriller to romantic comedy, nice cup of tea and a good book, to going to museums and taking walks on early mornings. I also enjoy playing sports,travelling and taking in fun events like sportin events and concerts. I describe myself as someone who is caring, thoughtful and someone who has a direction in life. I want to achieve my goals and my dreams and I want someone who strives for theirs too. I enjoy taking exploring and learning new things about myself everyday and would like to meet someone to share our experiences and add to each others journey. That doesnt mean I am looking to rush into a serious relationship, but would like to take the time that may lead to building one. I am looking for a healthy mature woman. Someone who is comfortable with themselves,who can laugh at themselves and who doesn't care too much about what other people think of them. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal and has a sense of humour. So if any of this interests you, reply back and we can perhaps we can meet for a cup of tea and some stimulating conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

Some of the simplest things are my favorite things to do. I love watching all types of movies, to sitting down to a nice cup of tea and a good book, to watching a favorite episode of seinfeld or taking a walk with a nice hot cup of chocolate milk.

For fun

When im not busy i enjoy fun activities like playing sports, mini golf, going to amusement parks, museums and travelling to new places. Its also great to get together for drinks,food and to catch a sporting event or concert

Last read

" The emperors Handbook" - Marcus Aurelius



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 3'3" (100cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I enjoy exploring various beliefs and philosiphies and applying those thoughts and teachings that I feel I can apply best to achieving happiness in my life.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: I'll tell you later High school