Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Isn't it all the same line?

In her own words

Can you believe we're on a dating site? Yes, well we are...That said... You can tell right away whether you like someone or something's energy. That's what I use as a barometer and then go from there. What's important to me is humor, chemistry, compassion, music, perspective, integrity, independent thinking, creativity, learning, and letting things unfold in the best way. We all learn as we go along. I have a lifelong interest in health, nutrition and well being, and am an insatiable reader truth seeker. I work for myself so my time is my own. I love nature settings and love that Colorado has so many beautiful places. I love energy, presence, the beauty of life, nature, culture, open diverse perspective, music, music, music, and the unexpected. I'm looking for someone who has depth and looks beneath the surface. I would like to meet someone that has an understanding and consciousness about the world and how they view it. I want someone who has done a little work on themselves and is not gutted or destroyed by their past or past relationships but has a balanced perspective and perhaps a sense of humour about it. I want to enjoy what there is to enjoy out there and find someone to enjoy it with yet maintain the self. And, we gotta have a great sense of humor together. I appreciate people who are comfortable in their own skin, artsy, indie, empowered and confident but not arrogant, spiritual yet grounded with a good business entraprenuerial sense and an interesting and inspiring mind. And, its better to have some flaws than be the perfect painting. We are all a work in progress, it does take a village - and that's the best! Chemistry and connection are also important. I am health conscious and am fascinated with that subtle awareness. Music is important as I think it reveals a lot about a person. I love music and listen to a lot of acoustic, jazz, funk, downtempo, chill out, electronica and bassa nova. As much as I have the loving and healy, feely, nurturing side, I also know what I want and won't compromise my values of compassion, respect, honesty, chemistry . Message me if... after whatever you've been through, you are available to show up emotionally, physically, intimately, spiritually and ...can make me laugh, have an open mind, enjoy alternative media independent movies, nature, want to go have some fun, dance and love music. Bonus points if you can play an instrument or are an undercover secret agent.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor degree in Nutrition/Food Scence