Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time

In her own words

I am kind, funny, outgoing and have a big heart. I am looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things in life. Someone down to earth, who is done with the party scene and wants to see the rest of the world. I'm looking for someone who wants to be in love, who can enjoy anything from a ball game to a trip to Germany. I believe that life is too short... I don't want to waste a minute of it. I am looking for someone who complements me, not completes me. Everyone that knows me says I've got such a good heart and I'm a breath of fresh air. Don't let the outer exterior fool you, I'm a sweetheart. If tattoos are an issue for you, then you shouldn't respond. I live life to the fullest, appreciate everything I have and want to find someone to share all that life has to offer. I am established in my life, career and am happy with everything about myself. I am not interested in anyone still trying to find themselves, who isn't sure what they want out of life or is looking to just "hook-up". I have been with "boys" and am looking for a man...a gentleman. I am romantic, fun, spontaneous and loyal. My interests are MANY and I am open to trying new things. I can be sarcastic, have an open sense of humor and don't get offended easily nor embarrassed. I am a woman in every sense of the word, I am sensual, love to get dolled up..but at the same time can rock a tank top and jeans and hang with the big boys any day. I don't mind getting dirty, so if I break a biggie. I am confident, don't get jealous nor controlling. I don't like being told what to do, so why should I inflict that nonsense on someone else. I want an equal, someone who will respect me as much as I respect them. I want to kiss someone with my eyes closed, who will kiss me back the same way....not someone kissing me with eyes wide open, looking for the next thing. I want someone to be fun with, someone I can be a kid with at Disneyland and then an adult with kissing under the Eiffel tower. ?I'm looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love.?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs I rescued, a boy named Dexter and a girl named Sookie. Both small mixed breeds

Favorite hot spots

The whole world....I want to see it all

Favorite things

Comedies...anything Will Ferrell. Boondock Saints, Bram Stokers Dracula, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Blow....rock, classic rock....Dexter, True Blood, Shameless.

For fun

Love to travel, spend time with friends, do rescue work with dogs, spending time with my 2 dogs, going to concerts, movies, dining out and relaxing at home with a movie by the fireplace.

Last read

Tale of a body Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree