Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bionic Woman seeks Six Million Dollar Man

In her own words

I've been single for a while now and I figured that maybe it's time to see what's out there. I often get asked, "why aren't you married" or "why don't you have a boyfriend"? I usually answer with, "I haven't ran him over with a shopping cart at the grocery store just yet!" Atleast, that's what usually happens in the Lifetime movies. A majority of my friends either are married or have children or both. So, going to have dinner with them as a group tends to get old hearing about their kids. I'm no longer into the bar scene and in general, meeting single people is difficult. I am 37 years old and my friends, family and co-workers describe me as attractive, slender, dependable, loyal, funny, witty and out-going just to name a few. My friends and family are very important to me. I don't know what would I ever do without them. We have always been there for each other during the good and bad times. I have always lived in Delaware and I actually really like it here. A lot of people don't but I do. What do I like to do? I am a rower. I practice about 3 times a week. I like to watch movies, hang out with friends and family, go out to dinner and more. It doesn't sound very exciting but if I find the right man, I probably will be involved in much more. What am I looking for? I am looking for a man that is dependable, loyal, funny, and even a complete goof ball at times. Someone that I can be comfortable with and just act silly being around. He must have a good job and be well educated. Also, to be over 6 foot is a major plus! Just an all around great guy. Is it you? If you like my profile, send me an email and let's see what we have in common.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug. Her name is Petunia. She is my baby and she is 12 now. Makes me sad :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a beach! I love the south - laid back, friendly people, warm and nice beaches. Non-beach places that I enjoy- Utah, Maine and Vermont. Again, pretty laid back places.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and family. Rowing, Laying on my couch with my dog (Petunia). Watching movies - Jaws, Shawshank Redemption, The Birds, Anchorman are a few of my favorites.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, going to the beach, rowing, visiting friends and family in the south and more - just ask.

Last read

I have read James Patterson's book and all of the Harry Potter series - yes I do like Harry Potter. I am a big fan! I liked the books much better than the movies. As a rule, I don't really enjoy reading. I guess that's why I teach math. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree - Mathematics Education - University of DE '98 Masters Degree - School Leadership - Wilmington University '08