Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Heath, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 130 miles of Rowlett, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
O Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thou Romeo?

In her own words

Girls are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. The boys don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren't as good, but easy. So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they're amazing. They just have to wait for the right boy to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree. Okay give me one normal, handsome, fun, successful gentleman...nothing less. Opening the car door occasionally reminds us that our men are real men. It certainly does not hurt if he looks like one of the guys from Magic Mike...haha ;) I crack myself up. I wonder why guys ask girls out in a text message instead of calling. It makes them look a little wimpy but I would certainly like a man's point of view. Taking care of yourself and eating right most of the time is important. That's a given for most I only mention it to help you decide If we are a good match. Another biggie for me is a man that knows how to communicate his feelings or at least try. I'm very giving for the effort. I like to be around genuine people with an overall optimistic outlook to life. So if you are the type that constantly complains or your angry every day its a no go for me. After all communication is the most important aspect in any relationship. No drugs No drama No Games Please! Okay what you should know about me: I guess you could say I'm waiting for my prince charming: one who is both handsome and with admirable character, one who deserves to be admired and treated like royalty. I would say that I am pretty down to earth, loyal and honest to a fault. I have been self-employed for over 12 years. I married my high school sweetheart who turned out to be anything but a sweetheart and we were divorced when my son was 5 and now my son has gone off to college out of state. Yes I would consider moving for the right guy. I would love to learn to play golf and I enjoy going to fundraising or sporting events but definitely appreciate my low key nights in. I love foot rubs, snuggling, candle light dinners, falling asleep to the sound of the rain, road trips, an occasional night out on the town and of course relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie. I could survive with nothing but peanut butter and water. I can hold my own in the kitchen...and I truly do enjoy cooking my man his favorite meal. I was raised with the belief that a man's word is his bond. I am originally from a small town I often wonder where are the men with honor and integrity? I want to spend my extra time with an easy going type of guy, easy to talk to, not afraid to be himself and is not afraid to say what he feels. I think a man attempting to fix something is very sexy but so is a guy snuggled up in bed reading a book...go figure! ;) One of my favorite things is to fish at night but I need someone to go with. You don't have to be a pro-fisherman and I'm open to trying new things that you are interested in. I am simply looking for a normal guy that I enjoy spending time with and shares more than less of the same ideas and values as myself. Although I have some old fashion values I am an independent strong woman and I'm looking to meet my match in that regard. Not the perfect man~just perfect for me. I'm not sure if he will have kids already or not but I love kids so I'm good either way. One thing I am afraid of is dating someone freshly divorced. I guess mostly because the majority of the time the newly divorced tend to play the field and a lot of games because they are rookies, confused and not sure what they want. So, I'm not looking for hook-ups and I say yucky to the female and male skanks out there...haha Oh yes I did! Good Luck with your search for love..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a German Shepherd. I am allergic to cats. No cats please!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a country girl at heart but I love all types of music. It really just depends on my mood.

For fun

I am always up for a movie or a last minute road trip



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference