Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for the final piece to my puzzle

In her own words

Currently, I am a full time student working to accomplish a BS degree in Preprofessional Biology at the University of Central Florida. I am a part-time receptionist but I just recently made a huge step in my life and switched careers. I now work as a scribe in the ER at a hospital. I am 100% Italian and have a huge family that is a big part of my life. My grandfather brought me up as a HUGE Yankees fan, I went to my first game when I was very young. My whole family is from Rhode Island but a lot of us migrated south. I enjoy making people laugh and many of my friends say I have a great sense of humor. I try to enjoy life and not take things too seriously, but I know how to be serious when need be. Music interests include just about everything under the sun, however I am not a HUGE fan of country. I enjoy going out with friends but a quiet night at home with someone you really care about is something I miss having. I'm known to be more attracted to Hispanic women. Don't ask me why it just happens however I'm open minded to other ethnicities as well with a few exceptions. I love a woman who likes sports and it's a huge plus if your great with kids. I'm neither a femme nor a stud. I hate labeling myself. I guess if you NEED some type of "identification" I would say chapstick lesbian because I rarely wear make up so lipstick doesn't correctly identify me. Also, I don't wear dresses, I prefer a nice pant suite instead. Get to know me and you will understand more thoroughly :) I joined this site because my friend and her fiance, whose wedding I am in next year, found love on here. I've never been a believer in online dating until them so I thought I would give it a try. Only women looking to settle down and has some type of life goals should contact me. I'm looking for somebody who knows what they want, I'm NOT looking for a hookup. And if you aren't wanting a family some day and don't find family important, don't bother messaging me. I know what I want and I'm looking to fit that last piece of my puzzle into my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog recently passed away, and I just haven't had the heart to buy a new one quite yet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rev, Mr. Sisters and Pulse

For fun

I enjoy going to professional sporting events, especially baseball and football games. Movies are always enjoyable on a rainy day. Going out and dancing is usually something I do on the weekend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a full time student working towards my BA in Biology and Microbiology. My goal is to attend Medical School. My job is part time right now as a night time receptionist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandparents are from Italy, so I was raised in a very Italian influential household.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college