Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Today is the first day of the rest of your life

In his own words

I am recently divorced and moved back to Cape Coral about are you're ago. My 2 children are now young adults or actually there 25 and 23 I guess I shouldn't call them young adults. Both of them are in the Air Force and live far away so I don't get to see them very often but they text me on a regular basis. I enjoy the outdoors the beach just hang up the on the patio barbecuing listen to music. I've been fortunate enough to have a really interesting an adventurous life. I live in Alaska for about 20 years working as a city manager that's why I also raised my children. Alaska was a wonderful place to spend time in a great place to raise kids safe turned out to be really great. But now I'm alone and looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I enjoy going out taking walks on the beach having dinner at restaurants be there a 5 star or just a greasy spoon. Love sports especially college basketball and football and I'm a gator graduated from the University of Florida for too long ago to even want to say what year was. Try to keep myself it by exercising about 4 * a week but I'm not crazy about it it's just part of life keeping fit staying healthy and active. I guess in some ways of an old fashioned guy and I'd definitely believe in romance in the surge of energy it gives you. I don't think I act my age at all I'd certainly don't feel my age I feel like I'm 30 my energy my health map look on life hasn't really changed I'm still excited about every day. I would like to meet somebody that feels the same way I do that likes to take long walks on the beach so the blanket have a glass of wine. Someone who is adventurous about life and has the energy to enjoy all the different things that are out there. I'd like to find that special woman who enjoys having for coffee brought to her in bed in the morning.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference