Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-42 in Utah, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If my pic doesn't pique, what's this headline gonna do?

In his own words

Looking at life with new lenses (aviators, natch) after an 8-year LTR (don't freak out!) ended last year. I live rather simply but comfortably. No one to impress but me. Studied and worked hard in my 20s to land a great, secure job in the nonprofit world that allows me to travel often and possibly work remotely. Not sure if Salt Lake's where I'll stay long-term. Maybe you can persuade me? ;) As for someone else: looking to take it slow and preferably meet active and goal-oriented guys who can carve out space if chemistry is there. Not going to hop into something, but also realize great guys aren't a dime a dozen and you have to be open. I'm fairly traditional when it comes to relationships, and am attracted to those who conduct themselves with some dignity and decorum in this age of compulsive self-reveal. Final thought for Utah singles: Please have worked through most of your internal homo conflict, self-hate/insecurity if you're thinking about contacting me. Yes, we all get disgusted with ourselves, and our kind, from time to time — and for valid reasons. I've done the work and while I'm light years from perfect, I can say I'm a proud gay man to anyone in my life worth knowing. I'll make possible exceptions for clear works in progress ;)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I've 'owned' (for lack of a better term) several dogs throughout my life. My last dog passed on in November 2012. I miss her every day, and hope to have dogs again. I also help my friend groom horses. Still a little weary to saddle up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed studying abroad in Spain and traveling Western Europe, Turkey and Peru. Heading to Japan this spring. New York, San Diego, DC, Puerto Rico and the four-corners region are my favorite U.S. spots.

Favorite things

Concerts, staying active, good music and silence, good honest people, a clean house, checking off my 10-year travel destinations, staying in touch with family and long-time friends. Musicians/TV: PJ Harvey, Roisin Murphy, Strangers with Candy.

For fun

Being active (yoga, rollerblading, track running) and mentally stimulated (unearthed great music and film, live music, piano). Stable, fun-seekers who enjoy the 'cultured life.' (I didn't say high culture : ) TV marathons, sweaty yoga (fun to me!)

Last read

Entertainment Weekly, most memoirs and books about city planning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do media relations/copywriting for a national-reach charity. Never a dull moment. Sometimes wish there was!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English/Welsh, a little bit of Irish. In many ways, I feel like a Brit save the fake accent. It stems from my genealogy research and love of British music and literature.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Buddhist teachings have really helped me deal with some of life's rough spots. I've also scouted out some great yoga teachers that are more focused on moving meditation. I go to church every once in awhile. I love the feeling of being in a cathedral.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'd love to go to grad school. I'm really considering a master's degree in speech-language pathology so I can work with kids and adults who have communication setbacks. I love what I do, but I think I'd enjoy working in a clinical setting as well.