Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Gibbstown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-34 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The book is always better than the movie!

In her own words

I am fun and easy going and enjoy the time I do get to spend with my friends. I work as a teacher (I work summers too!) as well as an educational company that supports charter schools. I have a small group of friends who are always entertaining and the best at providing just the laugh I need after a long day. I love to have a good time, even if that is just sitting at home. I try to get out and enjoy life as much as possible. I go to the gym a few days a week, and enjoy the stress it gets rid of. I don't get to travel much, but I do love a day at the beach. A good book or game night with friends is a good time as well. I love to go for walks and just see what's around. Cooking is fun and even relaxing. I am always up to try new recipes, some are better than others. The outdoors are nice, but you won't catch me camping in the open wild like the survivorman. Although I have learned a lot, which is good if I do happen to get stuck somewhere. I try to see the positive in most things. I appreciate everything that I have and have worked very hard to get where I am at today. I always enjoy a good sense of humor/whit/sarcasm. The ability to be honest and caring are qualities that one should aspire to always have.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to the shore whether it is in NJ or MD, hanging out with my friends for the weekend, or a simple quiet weekend at home, I am up for anything..I love to just get in the car and drive and see where my GPS takes me.

Favorite things

Sometimes its just nice after being around kids all day to sit at home and relax. I like to go out and have a good time and get drinks with friends. I love music and discovering new bands and types.

For fun

I spend most of my free time with my family and close friends. I love to read and spend a lot of time doing research for work. I like to watch TV, Duck Dynasty and Copper are my new favorites. I'm willing to try anything.

Last read

Newsweek and Entertainment Weekly. Plus, whatever books are in my book club that month. Reading is relaxing. A good book can always distract you from what happened at work!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work as a teacher as well as write curriculum for a company. In the summer I work as well teaching.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral