Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I suppose I'm looking for you!

In her own words

This "about me" section is one of the more awkward parts of this whole online dating thing, but I'll give it my best shot! I have a job that I love and I really enjoy that it keeps me busy, but it makes for a challenge when trying to get out and date. It's hard to meet a guy at a bar so I figured I'd see what online dating has to offer. Just a little bit about me: I have a wonderful family and a great circle of friends that I am very close to, I'm extremely career minded, consider myself to be pretty smart, I enjoy spending my free time taking trips to visit my friends or going up to my parents' cabin for the weekend, I love to camp, I like going to sporting events and I'm known to be pretty domestic when I want to be... I love to cook and bake! I am looking for someone who is funny, isn't afraid to just be themselves and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want someone who is family oriented and enjoys spending time in social settings. I also think the key to a good relationship is having someone that you can have an intelligent conversation with. So, if you happen to think you are funny and smart, you may just be "that guy"!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Tahoe, San Francisco and of course, my hometown of Chico. My favorite place is wherever there is a local dive bar and good friends!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is pizza, favorite past time is camping, favorite movie is "What Lies Beneath", favorite sport is football and my favorite person in the world is my younger sister. I think that sums up my favorites...

For fun

I love taking weekend trips to Tahoe or to visit my friends and family. I love to go camping in the summer and to my parents' cabin in the winter! Anything with family and good friends is how I like to spend my free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Economics and a Master's in Government