Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

auggie2209

29 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, to start out, i'm the youngest of 4 and...

In his own words

Well, to start out, i'm the youngest of 4 and i couldn't have come from a better family. Unfortunately though, most of them live on the other side of the country. Despite the distance, we are still very close and they are all very important to me. I currently have 8 of the cutest and coolest nieces and nephews I could have hoped for, only wish i could see them more often. I love children and i am looking forward to having some of my own one day. I just moved down to southern california from Seattle a few weeks ago, so still getting used to all this sunshine and no rain. Anyway, as for me, i'm a pilot and I also started my own business about three years ago, so I am fairly busy... But love to get out and have fun whenever I can... Hiking, skiing, going out with friends or taking random trips whenever feasible. I love sports, I especially love baseball and basketball... I played basketball in college and still try to get out and play as often as possible... mostly terrible pickup game, but its still fun! As for what i'm looking for, ultimately I'm looking for a girl that can be my best friend, someone that we never get tired of each others company and that we share lots of similar interests and values! I am looking for potentially long term, but also fine with just meeting new friends in the area since i am new and know very few people here so far. A tour guide is highly welcomed!! Anyway, i consider myself very laid back and easy going, so if you want to know anything else... just ask!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love sports, if I'm just on my own... Ill usually end up at the gym playing some pick up basketball. But for fun, it depends on who I'm with. I'm really easy going, so as long as I'm with people I enjoy, I can have fun doing anything

Last read

Recently read the hunger games books... Slightly depressing, but very interesting concept. Also I'm currently reading the bible for the first time cover to cover... It's a slow process, but worth it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am actually a pastors kid, so I grew up following god. But my faith was never really my own. I'm now learning that I want and need to develop a personal relationship with god. I don't go to church as often as I would like, but I hope to change that
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my MBA