Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder.

In his own words

Those who know me best might describe me using words like “honest,” “fun,” “intelligent” and “energetic.” I won’t disagree—they give you a good introduction. But I'd add that I’m a man who believes in living life with passion. What else should you know about me? I work hard and enjoy my career in the aerospace industry. But I play even harder. I love the outdoors, skiing, days at the beach and travel. I’m also always up for new adventures. I am well-educated but know that my life’s experiences have given me just as much. Growing up in the Midwest, I was raised with strong Christian values. I attribute most of my success to them. Life is good—but, as I start the next chapter of my life, I recognize that something is missing. I am looking for my best friend and partner. This woman is sincere, honest and loving. She shares my Christian faith—and is always striving to be the best she can be. She is intelligent and a lot of fun to talk to. Upbeat and outgoing, she can make a good time out of any situation. She shares some of my interests—but is always up for a new adventure. And, most importantly, she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a great dog. I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I visit Glen Lake and Sleeping Bear Sand Dunes every summer. I’ve been to the French, Swiss and Austrian Alps for skiing. I’ve also enjoyed trips to Mexico, Hawaii, the Caribbean, England, France, Germany and the Netherlands.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

French, Italian, and Asian cuisine. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Barbequing steaks on the grill. My Mustang Shelby Cobra. Beautiful sunsets. Michigan State basketball. Spotify and iTunes Radio.

For fun

Snow skiing, water skiing, playing tennis, sailboarding, surfing, watching a movie, enjoying a good meal, listening to music, playing billiards.

Last read

“Heaven is for Real.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a real estate investor and work part time as a system engineer in the satellite industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m of German ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
As a committed Christian, my faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I hold a PhD in Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering from Purdue University and an MBA in Finance from Loyola Marymount University.