Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A true accomplishment in life is to be the you that you really want to be... other expectations and outside pressures aside

In her own words

Ok so each week I'm getting braver as the extrovert (scribe wise) is coming back out. I am a kind-hearted person who is goal oriented and career driven - but - life and family come before work. Traveling and experiencing new things are high on my list. I am passionate about many things in life because that's the fire that makes you feel alive. Is there any other way to live? Do you want to be warm or hot? Bland or a little spice? No Luby's for me please. I might be a little shy on the 1st, but our 2nd time out I could surprise you :) I believe that anything can happen or be accomplished with heart, drive, and love. I've been blessed with the best parents in the world and hope to later be at least half of how they are with their children. Looking for honesty, respect, adventure, fun, depth, and that amazing thing called love. I prefer real to fake..meaning, I don't wear $5 worth of make up every single day, therefore, I will look like 'me' no matter what time of day [some people can look really different when the paint washes off in the pool...] However, if it's a dressy evening, I certainly will not disappoint. I've got the best 3 "no's" you'll ever want to hear: no soap opera drama, no messy baggage, and no crazy debt - not yet anyway... we can't take that Ferrari with us in the end now can we :) p.s. - I love to laugh and tend to gravitate towards this... if we don't laugh a little, please don't hold your breath for the sparks to go flying... I enjoy meeting people, can be an outgoing person or equally quietly pondering, and believe people should smile more, especially during the morning commute! p.s.s. - If you 'fibbed' a little on your profile, hey, no worries - I'm sure most of us do [I've never been skiing for example, always wanted to, and will do so later this year!]... on the other hand, please don't flat out strrrretch the truth. Haven't invested too much into this on-line thing. Maybe you could be someone who changes my mind? p.s.s.s. Actions speak volumes [like you haven't heard that one before, but it's so true!]

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am an animal lover and a 1st time dog owner. Have an amazingly intelligent Vizsla puppy who's got a great personality.

Favorite hot spots

To name a few - France, Italy, Austria, Tortola, BVI, Budapest, St Kitts, St Thomas, Barbados, Bahamas, Key West, St Maarten , New York, Colorado, Romania, the cold Black Sea, Bulgaria, Texas Hill Country and many more that I'll tell you about later


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Adrenaline, my friends, walking barefoot in grass, and a good dance in the rain does a spirit good. Spontaneity. Shooting stars in a clear night (b/c unfortunately I've only seen a few). People watching is fun. And I love surprises

For fun

Almost anything can be fun and interesting when in good company. But a few that stand out are- almost anything outdoors, watching sports, love the water, beach, mountains, art, museums, films, dancing, live music, plays, I can grill a mean steak..

Last read

Mitch Albom, Tuesday's with Morrie; the Sunday comics; on line current event alerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Firm believer in treating others the way you want to be treated
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral