Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Goonies never say die!

In her own words

I'm mostly just trying to do things that i find interesting/meaningful. figuring out how to live generously. For one thing, i will always stop to buy lemonade from kids' lemonade stands. my friends would describe me as hilarious, loyal, and thoughtful. if you're into meyers-briggs stuff, i'm an ISFP. i don't remember what it stands, for but if you were at a party, you'd probably find me hunkered in near the food with a few friends laughing our heads off. kids and pets like me; i think they are pretty good judges of character. sometimes i go running, even thought i'd rather be playing some sort of sport instead, like soccer or ultimate frisbee. I keep a whiffle ball and bat in the trunk of my car, because you never know when a game might come up. i may have to admit that i like running, I keep signing up for half marathons. i think you'd just have to meet me to find out the rest. i know that sounds coy, but reading this profile only goes so far, you know? let's just have a real conversation over a beer. who i'm looking for: if i knew that, i don't know that i'd be on here! i don't have a hard and fast list of qualities, but if you have a sense of humor, like to stop and smell the flowers (or whatever catches your attention), shout silly things at sporting events, and enjoy a thoughtful conversation over beers, well, i'd like that a lot.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i got a cat from the SFSPCA. she crawled right onto my lap and i couldn't say no. I started volunteering there too, but with the dogs - they are pretty awesome! it's a highlight of my week. i'm going to break pretty soon and get a dog, too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

coffee shops with comfy chairs and good lattes. used bookstores. any beach where i have a drink with a tiny umbrella in it. prizefighter in emeryville might be my favorite bar.

Favorite things

I like Nick Hornby books, scrabble, the simpsons, Oakland A's, ringer t-shirts, purple toenail polish, making breakfast for dinner, and taking naps.

For fun

listening to baseball on the radio while i make dinner (i don't have a tv right). riding my shiny Public bike to brunch. watching roller derby. being in the sunshine. going to a's or giants games.

Last read

just finished the art of fielding and liket it a lot. other good recent reads: sleep walk with my by mike birbiiglia. a freakin' hilarious memoir. also, the circle for a king by dave eggers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
just a regular day job to support what i like to do outside of work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
i'm filipino, but i'm grew up in the burbs of the East Bay and am pretty americanized. can't speak a lick of tagalog.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
my faith is important to me. but not in a crazy fundamentalist way. more in a be kind and accepting of everyone way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have a BA in Journalism and and MA in theology. (meaning i ended up in debt. no regrets though!) my job right now has little to do with these studies, but that happens to a lot of us.