Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
We're all weird, so let's be weird together.

In his own words

There isn't too much to say about myself. I'm a really laid back person and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm a big time nerd. I like anime, video games, comics, all that junk. I'm slightly obsessed with a few. On the other hand I grew up doing scouts and spending a lot of time camping and being outdoors and doing volunteer work. It made me learn to enjoy adventuring and how to survive and be self reliant. Growing up like that kinda made me a weirdo who's both nerdy and outdoorsy (not sure how to spell that) I really enjoy doing most anything and have fun as long as I'm in good company. I enjoy pretending to be smart lol I really liked science growing up and I'm still fascinated by it, in particular astronomy, physics and biology. Though I understand little I'm sure, but I like to learn about it anyways. I'm really still just a big kid who wants to live life, make friends and make people laugh. I'm looking for someone who's just as odd and ok with it. Someone who enjoys my company and I theirs. Someone who can just have fun being around one another. If you're interested, let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Movies, TV, almost all music, football, hiking, playing sports, nature, working with my hands, shooting, cooking, dancing, sewing, crocheting(?), camping, swimming, going to the river, biking...i don't know

For fun

I like to go to the bar with friends when I can. I like to hike and work out. I'm a home body unfortunately but i like going on adventures when they come. I like doing most anything and am always up to trying anything if it sounds interesting.

Last read

CNN News, New Times. Harry Potter(I know), The Iceman: Confessions of a Mafia Hit Man, psych101 book(for fun), The Art of War, The Great Gatsby. I don't read a whole lot, thats baisically it since highschool



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference