Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

audiotistic

34 year old man | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 80 miles of Covington, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying this out

In his own words

Hi I am a real estate investor interested in a long-term relationship. I built my business up from nothing when I was 27 and never looked back. I love real estate because if offers me the opportunity to help people in their daily lives and live a profitable and flexible lifestyle. I am educated, economically viable, come from a great family, have a solid career, and I'm honest and respectful in a relationship. I also have a great sense of humor. I value family, hard work, and a healthy lifestyle. In my spare time, I enjoy athletics, renovating houses, and creating music.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cali.. I visit my brother, grandparents, and college friends in L.A. and Norcal a couple times a year. I really love Napa Valley and the entire San Francisco area. I'm planning on purchasing a seasonal vacation home in Northern California in 2014.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to create Electronic Rock. I have a home studio where I track live drums, guitar, synth, and vocals. I've been producing for 15yrs and I'm launching as an indie electronic artist. I also love renovating houses and I'm an avid tennis player.

For fun

I enjoy an array of activities. I love to renovate houses and writing music.....I also enjoy intense tennis matches 3-4 times per week and rocking out on the drums to Def Leppard! Also, i love to travel.. I enjoy relaxing with friends in S.F. and L.A

Last read

The last book i read was Rich Dad, Poor Dad. It is a book that stresses the importance of financial literacy. I am studying to become a speculative investor, so my knowledge of accounting, money management, real estate, taxes, ect is increasing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am an investor. Real estate is great bc it provides me w/ financial stability and flexibility.The house in my pictures is one i renovated. Eventually, i would like to own international property.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German & French
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Recording Arts from LMU university in Los Angeles. Before L.A., i studied at a college preparatory in Tennessee...St Andrew's Sewanee.