Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like guacamole?

In his own words

Here are some nice broad descriptions of me... I've been told by many that I'm an "old soul". I really don't know what to think of this statement half the time, but I do think it's because I am considered to be very genuine, compassionate, and caring. I am an extremely hard worker and love creating things. I work in entertainment production and enjoy the creative arts especially in music and sound. I play, and have taught (which I loved), piano, drums, and the occasional guitar/bass. Passionate people inspire and drive me. I am fortunate enough to be able to do what I love in life and my career. I enjoy challenging myself in everything I do. I am looking for someone who shares this same passion in life and appreciates a driven, goal-oriented person to share it with. I am grateful for the many things in life that have shaped me into who I am today. Some good, some bad, but to be genuine, honest and open with everyone is all that I could hope for and all that I could ask for in return. I would want my partner to share this same belief and appreciate the little things life has to offer. I grew up in Southern California and have a very small family that is very important to me. Even though we don't meet as often as we would like, I would want my partner to have a very family-oriented outlook on life and understand the importance family values have in who we are. If you're looking for someone spontaneous who enjoys going out for good food, music, movies and random adventures, I'm here. I don't take life too serious and look forward to challenges.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've grown up with animals my entire life. Dogs, cats, horses, etc. Animal welfare and care is a HUGE must. I enjoy animals more then I enjoy people half the time..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pasadena - because of where I live, Maui, Big Sur, Jackson and San Diego I could spend every day in and never get sick of. I enjoy traveling to new places / seeing new things whenever I can. Beaches, mountains, and mountainous beaches are the best.

Favorite things

Anything having to do with the senses (sound, sight, taste, smell, touch) or arts and entertainment. Both together are always nice too.

For fun

Going to concerts, shows, movies and seeing comedians. Cooking and going out to eat is great. It's always fun trying out new restaurants and hanging out with new people. Hiking, adventuring and taking pictures of those trips is also good.

Last read

"Ready Player One", "Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs" (because everyone wouldn't shutup about how I needed to read it), and a ton of magazines :) I also enjoy reading the paper and cliche, but anything from Malcolm Gladwell is always entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage an audio post facility. We put sound in stuff.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference