Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Here, you'll find someone genuine, family...

In his own words

Here, you'll find someone genuine, family oriented, kind-hearted, creative on many fronts, easy going and down to earth yet driven who will make you laugh a lot. I'm a huge believer in communication, trust, honesty, mutual respect, that chivalry is NOT dead, balance and doing little things just to make you smile or to know it's made your day that much easier. Basically, you could say my mama raised me right. I like to stay active and am always up for an adventure even if we pick a direction and just go. I work in the sound industry for film, tv and music working on fun and crazy yet creative projects and am blessed I get to do what I love every day and most of the time it's not long hours. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, enjoys good conversation, knows how to laugh at the world and herself, is adventurous, kind, compassionate, affectionate, close with her family, has friends, doesn't take things too seriously, stays active and is just a plane kick a** best friend. Pretty good start, eh ? ...and no I'm not from Canada :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog fan

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots..? eh... could be anywhere. The Sushi place a block from my house, a great breakfast joint in Morro Bay, this cool bar in the middle of the hills in Santa Barbra, a walk in the Village, sitting on Haight street. You make the hot spot.

Favorite things

Making someone smile, or better yet, laugh really hard, a nice quite coffee shop, sushi, a sleepy town up the coast, finding any great local restaurant, sushi, a big comfy couch, taking a drive anywhere, sushi.

For fun

Fun for me is a pre-requisite to life.I live for fun! It could be going out to coffee and people watching to seeing live music , and movie or show. Cooking, entertaining, BBQ'ing, hanging out with friends or family. I'm really up for anything.

Last read

I just started the NYTimes bestseller Stiff "The curious lives of human cadavers"...ok morbid i know, but very interesting so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I deal with all things that are audio in Music, TV and Film.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Basically a mutt... New Yorker (yes that is an ethnicitie!) German, Hungarian, American and South African
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born Jewish.. and now i'm more Jew...."ISH" then anything...actually it's more of a spiritual thing
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference