Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here to live aloud" - Emile Zola

In her own words

I'm new to this area, but I'm not sure about online dating yet. However, I'd love to meet some new people in the area, and I'm always up for trying new things. I'm a believer in "actions speak louder than words," so this introduction is probably going to be short. In fact, I wrote something in my first year of college that sums "me" up better than any paragraphs I could write. How to... Begin to Love Life Watch a sunset. Play basketball with second graders. Tackle them. Ride a horse at full gallop across an open pasture. Splatterpaint. Fingerpaint. Be messy. Make art. Play in the rain. Jump in mud puddles afterwards. Walk down the beach. At midnight. Then at sunrise. Kick up the ocean waves. Watch fireworks. Notice the sky. Wash the car with your friends. Throw the soapy sponges at them. Run. Start giving your friends real hugs. Tell your mom that you love her. Tell your dad that you love him too. Keep a pet or two (or three) around. Love them. Dance flamboyantly. Dance flamboyantly even more. Drive down the highway with an American flag out one window and an Auburn flag out the other. Downshift. Floor it. Believe in miracles. Believe in God. Stay up until sunrise. Sing in the car. Play your music loud. Cannonball into lake water from at least two stories up. Go tubing. Fall off. Laugh. Laugh until your cheeks hurt. Eat cake and ice cream and gummi worms. Talk to people. Lots of them. Learn from them. Learn how to swing dance. Go parasailing. Go skydiving. Believe in the power of one person. Play ultimate four-square. Run fast. Feel the sun. Watch the stars. Feel freedom. Be fearless. Dance. Love. Sing. Live. Love others. Love yourself. Love life. Oh yeah, and I believe in Auburn and love it. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite, but I love traveling to new places.

For fun

I'm literally up for anything. I just love doing new and different things. My favorite thing to do in my free time is auto racing. Golf, horseback riding, and art are near the top of the list too. I love going out to eat and out on the town.

Last read

Right now, I'm working on "All Creatures Great and Small" by James Herriot. Before that, it was the Hunger Games series. And before that, it was "Basic Economics" by Thomas Sowell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference