Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is too short, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.

In her own words

I'm an optimistic person who loves to travel and experience new things. Due to the nature of my job and because I was born and raised in the city, I, naturally, live a very fast-paced lifestyle. I'm always on the move for the next big thing. However, I value relationships greatly so I will absolutely make time for people/things I care about because I truly do believe that "if you really wanted something, you'll make time for it." In my personal life, I don't need someone who lives entirely in the fast lane or who is as free-spirited as me but I am looking for someone who can keep up or at least be very open-minded about life in general. I love to explore and just chill out and LIVE. I'm social and friendly and I'm passionate about my career (PR). Even though I love my job, given the industry, I do have to deal with a lot of bs in which things are never black and white. Therefore in my personal life, I'm the total opposite. I don't have time to play games and I hate drama so I will never string a guy along just for shits and giggles. If I like you, I will tell you and if I don't then you will know. I'm looking for a guy who is straightforward and isn't in it just for the "chase." (doesn't necessarily have to be bf/gf let's get married in a year type, but just not a hookup either) I'm also looking for someone who knows what he wants in life BUT at the same time, can be carefree and go with the flow. And I'm 4'11. I love it and I actually wouldn't want to be any other height. The most important thing for me in a guy is someone who can balance me out. Someone who can be genuinely excited to do something on a whim but also someone who has fun with just chilling on a couch, pigging out and watching a movie marathon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab back at my parents' house and I'm in love with cute, cuddly-looking animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nowhere in particular, I'm always open to exploring new places. But if I had to choose - love Brazil and Europe as a whole


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Mad Men, House music, Good vegetarian,vegan food, romantic comedies, Dexter, Anything funny, hip hop, reggae, sean paul, drake, chris brown, lil wayne, tiesto, fedde, avicii, beach, good books, novelty, museums, 90210, Gossip Girl, etc

For fun

Travel; Go to the beach; Explore; watch,attend sports games; snowboard; shopping; music festivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations - Sports;Consumer;Entertainment Division
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral