Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Pelham, AL, USA | Seeking men 44-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I LOVE AUBURN football and I am a die hard fan. WARNING - that will NEVER change. I tend to be a dinner and movie kinda girl. I also just like staying in cooking dinner and enjoying someones company!! I don't always have to be on the go! I like the simple things in life. I have an 11 yr old son and a mini Yorkshire terrier. I love the beach and fall is my favorite time of the year!!!!! I am kind, compassionate, and caring. I work in the medical field and it is very humbling. I am in a good place in my life and I am happy with me!! I am who I am and I am not looking for someone who can't like me for me!!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf




I have Dogs

A miniature Yorkshire Terrier named Lulu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AUBURN, any given Saturday in the fall.... I also like to go to concerts, listen to live music, shoot a game of pool, and as soon as it warms up, you might find me at the driving range attempting to hit a little white ball......


Jefferson State Community College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I love country music...... will listen to classic rock and some of the newer pop, but country is the best! Comedy and drama are my favorite movies to watch. The Big Bang Theory is my favorite TV show of all times!!!!

For fun

My son is my pride and joy.... I love watching him play sports.Also enjoying spending time at the lake during the summer. And a trip to the beach is always a favorite as well....

Last read

I am a magazine fanatic... Cosmo, Glamour, Self, Women's Health, Allure, Family Circle, Better Homes and Gardens... subscribe to them all. Also my radiology journals.... gotta get those CEU's....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a CT/MRI technologist at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an Associate in Applied Science degree.... in Radiologic Technology.