Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aubrie19

33 year old woman | Ridgewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to take chances and be yourself, no matter who’s watching or who will judge you." -My daughter

In her own words

I'm looking for the following: - reciprocal altruism - honest - good-hearted - warm - loyal - active- lazy and complacent have no place in my life - emotionally available - affectionate - open to being a step-father in the true sense. My daughter is my world and I want someone who will love and accept her just as much as me. If you have children: - It's important to me that you are raising your child(ren) to be respectful, appreciative and kind. - Healthy boundaries with your children and ex/ex-in-law's. Your children will always come first and I appreciate that, as you will have to with me as well. - Divorced, not almost with excuses, and no drama. You are ready and want to build a healthy relationship and blended family. You are capable of communicating open and honestly with your children about moving forward when the time is right. I truly want a partner to build and grow with. We are all works in progress, nothing will be perfect, but at the same time it shouldn't be a constant struggle. I want a man that prides himself in being trustworthy and will have my back, he should possess a we're in this together attitude.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get closer to the ocean lately. The most amazing way to start the day is watching a sunrise with coffee in hand and the sand in your feet. Followed by a run on the beach is even better!

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My morning cup of coffee, my daughter's smile and laugh, family, cooking, laughing, good conversation/banter, the ocean/beach, kayaking, boating, running in the rain, the way you melt on the mat after yoga, appreciating all the little moments...

Last read

The Power of Habit by Charles Duhigg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom- Polish and Russian Dad- Hungarian and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Pre-Medical Sciences while working and raising my daughter. I have a year left and would love to finish my degree and am working towards that.