Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
what happens when you click "more like her"... is there an algorithm for awesome?

In her own words

I'm a Texas girl, raised in the Dallas area and went to UT. I worked as an engineer for a few years before moving out here for grad school to pursue a masters in education. A bit of a switch from engineering, but there is a method to my madness. Now I have a great job that I love. I'm usually quiet when you first meet me, then I reveal my sarcasm. I watch more tv than I'd like to admit but its a nice way to relax at the end of a long day. I try to get to the gym a couple times a week but recently sprained my foot. Walking around with an ugly boot for 4 weeks will remind me to be more careful on stair machines :) I'd really like to meet new people and explore the Bay Area. On weekends, I like to try new restaurants, have some drinks, wander around SF and find something fun to do. I don't like to write too much here, so feel free to email me and ask me something :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't know too many places so I definitely need to explore more. Favorite places outside of CA-- Austin, TX which i love and miss.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I watch too much tv. I'm addicted to shows like Arrested Development, Modern Family and 30 Rock. I want to learn how to play the piano. I took a semester in college and still want to learn. I just love the sound of a piano.

For fun

I spend most of my free time with friends, eating out and lately exploring museums and SF. During the fall, I watch college football, seeing as many Texas and Stanford games as my schedule will allow

Last read

Read some Malcolm Gladwell and started a new book called "thinking fast and slow." I am really interested in how people learn and really enjoyed my cognitive psych class in grad school, so trying to keep it up in my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Associate Producer... if you're curious, ask me what I produce.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Coptic Orthodox.... points if you've heard of it. Church is definitely a cultural connection. It's basically a giant family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Electrical Engineering from UT. Just finished MA at Stanford.