Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Wilbraham, MA, USA | Seeking women 45-63 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
SPORTY GUY...SEEKS SPORTY GAL...4 life of adventure / romance :)

In his own words

Hi all...thank you for taking a look! I am a friendly & happy guy who is full of life, energy & a smile :-) I am a fun person to be around, W/a great sense of humor, easy going, kind heart, good listener, enjoys simple things, romantic times,spontaneity and tends to be down to earth. I enjoy fun time w/ family and friends. I fit into most social settings, dressed up or casual. I enjoy doing things outdoors such as; day trips, country rides, city exploring, travel, wk.end getaways,walks on the beach, lighthouses, water sports, camping, bicycling, hikeing, skiing, dance, music, star gazing, thunderstorms, flirting W my gal, romantic times cuddling and kissing! I've been told that I kiss very nicely!! !! But It's been a while...hope it's like riding a bike!! lol I am just as happy staying around home too, watching a movie, cooking together, spooning by the fire, good conversation w/a glass of wine. I have many interests and would enjoy sharing with yours as well. I can be spontaneous and run with the wind or plan a great trip near or far. I tend to enjoy adventure and hope that you will too. I am self employed in a small business, I am a Christian who attends services weekly and would enjoy a partner to share. I have a great 29yo son who lives on his own and is a racing car driver w/ NASCAR and Pro Road Racing. I'm looking for a lady who has a playfully spirit, likes bantering / flirting with ME, is open to adventures, seeks being best friends, passionate romantic lovers and wanting to share a lifetime together hand in hand! ! Hopefully your friendly / easy to talk with, smiles-n-laughter in your heart, are kind to others, a playful spirit...(lot's of little girl left in you) ,down to earth, taking care of your health, actively trim/slender or proportionate in size, a fun personality, youthful, luv family and friends, enjoys time shared together, I'm partial to a lady who likes to dress feminine and enjoys wearing heels / dresses / skirts / lingerie... :o)) , you love surprises too...(getting and giving them), flowers just because... a flirty note/text mid-day or under the pillow to keep things warm n stirring, mutual intimacy is essential on all levels in a relationship, holding hands together, public displays of affection, long soft kisses of passion in private .... Hope you will say ...hello...xoxo's !! What's with the....Sun Glasses Ladies...have something to hide)??? *** LADIES with photos will receive a positive response***

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have traveled some, Europe, USA, Key's, Canada, local; Tanglewood, Northampton, Eastside grill, Boston's north end, ocean settings, Maine, Charleston,SC, Fla and Key's, Outter banks NC, sailing into the sunset, boating, picnicking, wine tasting...etc


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

For fun

am active, like outdoors, exploring rides, dinner/dancing, boating/sail, bike rides,stroll holding hands, flirting with my gal, wine/conversation/laughter :),kissing in puplic, snuggle/spooning! Take sailing lessons for an exotic island cruise...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Automobile Consultant / Sales / Independent Broker... for professionals, based on individual needs, Premium Select Medium-High End, Family, SUV / Truck, Sport and Exotic Automobiles
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
French / Irish...for a good romantic mix... xoxo :o)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral