Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All or Nothing

In her own words

I am here looking to meet someone who I can build a friendship with first, and potentially more. My interests are working out, staying active, and spending time with friends. In my free time I like to check out new restaurants and bars, and other times I like to stay in watching TV with my two dogs. I like to watch a variety of shows and sports, such as crime dramas, documentaries, the news, basketball, baseball and UFC fights I also like to volunteer - one of my favorite things to do is foster dogs and help them find forever homes. I would consider myself a very caring and outgoing person. I can be the life of the party and also be the person my friends turn to for advice. Overall I am a very well-rounded person who likes to keep myself busy with friends and family. I take my career seriously, and so I try to find that balance between my work life and my personal life. I am looking for someone with similar interests and who is open to trying new things. Whether it is trying a new restaurant or a hole in the wall local joint, or going to catch a show or a game. I would like to meet someone who I can try these new experiences with, and perhaps build future memories with. I hope that by reading this, you have a better understanding of the type of person I am, and what I am looking for. I'm here to find someone I can possibly build a future with, and I would love to hear from you if you feel the same way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My beloved Maltese/Lahso Opso Peachie. Love her to death. She is the best best doggie in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cana Rum Bar, Beach, Artwalk, DTLA, J-town.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

All types of music - no preference. Glee, Two and Half Men, Reality TV Shows (I know my guilty pleasure).

For fun

I like to do a lot of outdoors stuff - anywhere from hiking, roller skating, bicyling, or just plain hanging out. On the other side of things I like to check out new places to eat and check out art openings. I am pretty open to new things.

Last read

Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree