Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-32 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Salud, Dinero, y Amor!

In her own words

I truly believe that life is too precious to worry or stress about the little (or big stuff for that matter). People tend to laugh more at my failed attempts at telling jokes rather than the joke itself. I try to live by the phrases "dance like nobody's watching" and "sing like nobody's listening". (I might have just made up that second one) As cliche as these might sound, you would agree if you were to ever see me on the dance floor or drive alongside me in the car. Yes, I am that girl. In the next year, I'm finishing up my residency in Ann Arbor and have plans to start working back in Chicago, unless life steers me in another direction. I've loved being in Ann Arbor during this time though as I've gotten to explore new restaurants and bars, and enjoy the beautiful outdoors playing competitive volleyball. Nobody's perfect. However, I am looking for someone close to it! I'm an independent woman, but at the same time don't think chivalry should be dead! I'm looking for someone that is goal oriented, whether those be professional or personal goals. Someone that is family oriented is must, since I come from a rather large and loud Punjabi family myself. I consider myself a good blend of values and am always looking to be a better person and am hoping that my future partner and I will complement each other in this way.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Millenium Park Concerts, Lake Shore Drive activities, street festivals, unique restaurants and bars!

Favorite things

Books: Beneath a Marble Sky, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Eat Pray Love Movies: Finding Nemo, Dragonfly, My Best Friend's Wedding, and pretty much any Matt Damon or old school Tom Cruise movie Music: R&B, soft rock, Punjabi and Bollywood music

For fun

yoga, shopping, Broadway musicals. traveling whenever time and funds are abundant!

Last read

Are you there Vodka? Its me, Chelsea. A light read for the beach... def learned to appreciate Chelsea Handler a bit more. Currently reading Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Starting residency... woot woot!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral