Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My oldest daughter is 32, and lives with her...

In his own words

My oldest daughter is 32, and lives with her husband and my 2 year old grandson.The 2 other kids are all grown up, in college and have jobs. My 20 year old daughter still lives with me, but my 22 year old son only stops in from time to time. My 3 year old Siberian Husky does live here full time and I love all animals.I'm looking for someone to share good times and laughs. I recently started playing golf again, enjoy watching sports, going for long bike rides, boating, fishing and other outdoor activities, movies, exploring new restaurants, happy hours after work, and just having fun. I enjoy life and always make it a point to take the positive out of any situation with which I am confronted. I am always looking for new experiences to learn and enjoy. I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie as much as cooking dinner at home and watching a movie or sporting event on tv. I also have fun traveling, boating, going to good movies and sporting events, both amateur (go Canes) and professional (Heat and Bills). I'm interested in meeting someone with similar interests and mind-frame. Honesty and trust are as important to me as physical attraction and overall compatibility.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Siberian Husky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

U Tiki, Guanabanas, Cityplace, Square Grouper, Dirty Martini, Capital Grille, Meat Market, Atlantic Avenue, Florida Keys, Manhatten Beach, Colorado, North Carolina mountains


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

life, friends, sports, good movies, traveling, adventure, happy hours, good food and good company.

For fun

long bike rides, getting together with friends, movies, sporting events, dinner and drinks, relaxing at home, an occasional round of golf, fishing, snorkeling, relaxing on a boat and/or at the beach, traveling, seeing and experiencing new things.

Last read

John Grisham, Harlan Coben, James Patterson,Michael ConnellY, Clive Cussler. I Must Confess That I've Become Addicted To Words With Friends And Haven't Read A Book In Months now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from U of Wisconsin and JD from the U of Miami