Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking women 34-47 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go skiing

In his own words

YES I find long profiles draining too, but here you go... FYI I have seen more than one fake profile here using some of my pictures - I'm the real deal. I am an intelligent, confident, witty (often employing a hint of sarcasm and dry humour), honest, attractive, very fit and fun man. Let's go have some fun and take a walk, ride a bike, play a sport, live music!, or enjoy some great conversation over a drink. Cooking a great meal on a quiet night, a fire, some wine, sounds good to me. I am a stable, successful person that has a busy life but can make time for the right person. I very much appreciate and embrace the difference between men and women, but I am looking for my equal, a partner. I am the ultimate do it yourselfer, always wanting to learn something new. I have a lot of interests, and I hope you do to. If you have an interest that I don't have, I would totally enjoy your interests through your eyes. It would be great if you skiied or snowboarded, or were interested in trying it. I also own a (modest) place in the Blue Mountain/Collingwood area. I know how to dress well, and value if you do too. Okay, I live in Scarborough, but its the Bluffs - really nice, honestly! Right now I am looking to start off dating to see where it goes, but if we can't help ourselves I would like nothing better than to ride off into the sunset together and never look back! A few things I am planning on doing - scuba licence, singing lessons, get an electric guitar, yes drums too, and of course a mic, not sure about the cow bell, buy a motorcyle (would you get on the back?), maybe beach volleyball, make you happy, the list is endless... I value my integrity, I've never been unfaithful in any way, its not in my nature - my word is my bond. I wish I liked the Dave Matthew's Band more and Will Ferrell less... My ingredients for a relationship...appreciation, acceptance, forgiveness, and a few more that I need not mention - let's just say that Santa isn't sure which list to put you on ;) Some day I want a long term relationship and open to marriage (yes AGAIN,...what did Einstein say about insanity?) FYI "Does not want children" in my profile, means I don't want to make any more! I want my kids, and I am good if you do or do not have kids, but my baby makin' days are over please! I have three children that I raise equally (and separately) with their mother. The oldest is away at University and the youngest Grade 7. I am in great shape and work out or play sports about 5 times a week. Here at the end I am negative so now is the time to send me a message if you already decided but... What is with...- profiles with only one picture, and then only black and white, and then only from far away, and then a little blurry...if you have only one picture, I probably won't read your profile...if you have only one picture I don't understand you...please explain... - if you have a picture of you lying suggestively on your bed, well you're probably not my type...lets have some class please, or at least the outwardly appearance of being a good girl ;) This is a public place - you might as well just be hanging around on the beds at Ikea in your lingerie. - if you don't list your interests, I don't understand you...don't you think that may be important, or are we to just walk hand in hand along a beach and get caught the rain night after night? - if you have a tat on your (rhymes with tat) then we are probably not a match - Tattoos are fine with me but chest tattoos are for sailors. - if your profile is only a poem, or some approximation of one, I don't understand you... - did I tell you you look wonderful this evening?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a great dog and she goes where my kids are, so she lives with me part time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Blue Mountain/Collingwood area where I am from and have a place. Cuba, other hot spots - I think I need some more of that in my life. I've been through Europe mostly, have not done South America or Asia.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Music? Green Day, Chili Peppers,... Try to avoid TV, mostly do movies at home. Definitely want to try sky diving some day, scuba license.

For fun

Other than the usual reading and movies etc, I like to ski/snowboard (just getting back into snowboarding). Summer - mountain biking, beach volleyball I like looking for antiques too, hikes, outdoor patios, etc.

Last read

Einsteins book on relativity - don't worry, I didn't get it all. Also read the history of Cuba.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Self employed and successful - love my career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference