Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take one minute to put me to the test.

In his own words

So...if you're reading this that means I've passed the physical part, or maybe I'm on the border and you're sort of intrigued, and I'm a possibility and you want to see what I have to say? First and foremost, let me tell you, I consider myself to be a genuinely nice guy, so if you're looking for a jerk or someone to have a jealousy match with, I ask you please don't IM me. If you ask almost anyone that knows me, they will say I'm one of the kindest souls they know, multi layered and definetly not superficial, passionate about life, and I can be a bit old fashioned to a certain degree, to the point of old fashioned chivalry sometimes. I like to laugh and enjoy the day, but I am also serious when need be. I love being outside and anything that involves me being surrounded by nature, or traveling to new places or seeing new things. Overall I'm very easy going, If you can put up with my sarcasm and don't mind laughing hysterically then I think we would have a good time no matter what we were doing. I am also a very passionate person because I'm normally doing something that I enjoy. More importantly, I can tell you when it comes to relationships and dating, I respect women, and when I truly fall for someone, I devote myself to making that person happy, because there's no better feeling then bringing joy into the life of someone who is close to me, I've been in a few long term relationships, and have also had a good deal of single time to really find out who I am and what I want. I decided to get my life on track first before getting married or having kids, to get a good education to become financially stable, before I really settled down to take the next step in life. It's just how I was brought up, but I'm at that point now where I've accomplished all of my career and education goals. At this point, I'm looking to find someone who I can spend the rest of my life with, share and laugh and enjoy life together. I'm writing this because since moving to Texas 4 months ago, I have had a lot of people asking me why I'm still single, or "what's wrong with me". So if you're liking what you see, but are asking the same thing, let me tell you that I'm not at all high maintenance, and there's no excess baggage here. I'm just a decent soul looking to take the next step in life. . I'm on here because I'm looking to date and meet new people in the hopes that I will meet my other half. I just moved to Austin 4 months ago, so I'm in no rush, it all depends on how we click and what develops. I have one little quirk, I'm a die hard Eagles fan. I know that doesn't sit well in Central Texas, so if you happen to be a Dallas Cowboys fan, we may not work out that well. Thanks for taking the time to read my little auto biography, but if you've honestly made it this far, why not take 30 seconds to IM me?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any at the moment, but I have usually had a cat or a dog. I'm definitely an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dunkin Dugouts and Panera Bread Company


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

iphone/ipad/ipod, my movie collection, and my car

For fun

Traveling, watching a good movie cozied up under the blankets, shopping for the special people in my life so I can see them smile when they get a gift from me, reminiscing with old friends, smiling, and laughing hysterically until my mouth hurts.

Last read

The MSN websit.e for current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love what I do, and it's a pretty good field with lots of rewards.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Irish, Indian, Scandinavian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God and a higher power. I'm pretty open minded though when it comes to religion. I currently don't follow a particular religion too often, but I'm definitely open to the idea of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's in Business Administration and a Master's in Information Sciences.