Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

atsprink

27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Software engineers are best in relationships because they always commit.

In his own words

I moved here from North Carolina about two years ago after graduating. I am currently a graduate student at NC State University to obtain my masters in Geospatial Information Systems, as it will help me get to where I want to be, which is hopefully owning a business with my brother. I hold two degrees in engineering—it’s definitely my passion. I love building things from scratch and working with my hands. Of course, all work and no play leads to a boring life and I’d never settle for that. I keep my life balanced with a lot of fun outdoor activities, traveling, and sharing in new adventures. The match I’m looking for is fit, active, fun to be around and easy to talk to. She’s willing to introduce me to her favorite places around here as well as explore places that are new to both of us. While I think it’s more fun to share life details in person instead of in text, I will throw out a few tidbits: I’m trying to get better at snowboarding, I love watching the History Channel and I have two tattoos that are very personal to me. They aren’t the typical ones you might see on someone. My brother is my best friend who lives in North Carolina, and leaving my family to cross the country was hard. But it has been the best decision I've made. I’ll tell you all about them when we meet or feel free to email me with questions.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, looking to complete the four remaining states I have left to visit for all 50 states and go international.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Playing pick up soccer games when I can find them. I have skied all my life and recently been teaching myself to snowboard.

For fun

It’s fun to check out new craft beers, travel, go off-roading in my truck, hiking, skiing and snowboarding.

Last read

I enjoy reading Dan Brown novels as well as reading technical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have B.S. in Electrical engineering and a B.S. in Computer Engineering.