Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets enjoy good and bad moments, in an other word, lets share.

In his own words

I am an easy going person with many different centers of interest. I like to share nice moments and having fun. I like sports (tennis, soccer, swimmig) and stay fit. I usually look for kindness in people without being naive. I am optimistic and that's why I work as a relief worker. I like reading a good book facing a beautiful landscape (mountains, sunset,..) I have done many things and have traveled a lot, I would like to share all these things with someone special. Currently I am not leaving in the US.I am an Aid Worker working for a US non gouvernemental Organization. As a director of operations, I spend most of year based in the Great Lakes Region in Africa, although I am going back twice a year to the US. I also travel to France (being a French National). I would like to spend time getting to know someone, knowing that our first date could be months away. At this stage in my life, I have a willingness to become a Dad and start a family. Although I am in no intentions to rush things, this is the direction that I am looking for. Being a green card holder and having lived 6 years in L.A, i go back to California every 6 months. The person I'd like to meet should be interested in a long term relationship, ready to travel and live outside of her country. Possibly work in a developping country for a few years. so if you feel any interests in whats above, feel free to send me an email and let me know what you like and expect in your life. A

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I like independant cats, kind of cool and funny cats. and healthy too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love south of France, South East Asia (Angkor Vat, Penang, Jakarta), watching a rugby game in south Africa. In the US, Yosemite (half dome and El Capitano), Kings Canyon and San Francisco

For fun

I like to play soccer and also have nice dinner evenings with Friends. I enjoy very much outdoors things (hike, BBQ, boating,...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am French, my both parents were born and raised in France but my grand parents on my father side came from Poland and Russia. But I dont speak any of those two languages.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college