Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sewell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! I believe that I have lots to offer someone! I can be shy at times, but with the right person, am able to open up and show all the true beauty within me! Once met, common responses from others are...very sweet, true sweetheart, thoughtful, and a completely genuine person! I am a very easy to get along with person. I love helping others and putting a smile on another's face! I have a great family and am thankful for them. Having a close supportive family is very important to me! I am very religious and have high moral values. Loyal, honest, educated, and sensative all are words that describe me. I do enjoy taking good care of myself, I like to eat very healthy, enjoy keeping fit and like to try to always look great! ***Just simply put, I am interested in finding the qualities I have and can give in a great guy...*** Education is important to me and I would like to see that in my significant other! I want to meet a fun, light-hearted, romantic, fit, respectful, thoughtful and sensative guy who knows how to treat a lady "right"! I have a huge heart and want to treat a "great" and deserving guy very well! I seek a relationship in which there is mutual respect, the ability to be open to feel comfortable being yourself. What is important to me is to find my true real "soul mate"! I am looking for my best friend, to share in all the experiences of life, a lifetime partner and a forever lover! Thanks for reading, would love to hear from anyone who truly may be right for me and wish everyone happiness in the future!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Both clubs to dance at and cozy coffee houses to relax in are fun. I would love to go to Hawaii some day and/or explore Europe. I enjoy the beach in the summer and like watching the snow cover the trees in the winter!

Favorite things

Love the malls and surprising others with gifts. Like doing simple and fun things. Love to dress in style and look good. I am a romantic at heart. With the "right" company, I can make anything and anytime become a memorable great time!

For fun

At times, I like to simply relax and watch a movie at home. Getting all dressed up to go out, gearing up to watch a sporting event or getting ready to enjoy a quiet walk at a park are all fun! I enjoy funny, romantic and suspenseful movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been doing ultrasonography for 20 years and love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I do like to attend mass once a week.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral