Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for visiting my profile : )

In her own words

I'm a fun, easy going, friendly, multi-faceted, cultured, educated, christian-centered latina woman. Im interested in getting to know an open-minded, confident, but not haughty, affectionate, funny, professional and morally grounded latino male to explore life's exciting venues, twists, and turns....whew!! that was a long one...: ) I believe God will grant me the desires of my heart as He protects me from the one's who might be futile...So although im a bit hesitant to this online dating portal, I can definitely appreciate a deep meaningful relationship that it may afford me... I will pass on the superficiality and take a double serving of a guy who can be a goof ball, have a serious thought provoking conversation, all while being able to hold me, look into my eyes, have a staring contest, go cross -eyed, then kiss me when his eyes start to sting and he cant take it anymore : )... i know this comes out of no where...but i gotta say I appreciate a real masculine man, im not sure im into the guys who wear skinny jeans and shave their eyebrows, and who arent into sports...maybe they'll grow on me...but for now i enjoy the traditional masculine type : )

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont like cats...they eat rats/mice, and that freaks me out...but i do love dogs... : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I can't really say, since I am kinda new to L.A. but I have enjoyed city walk,Rancho Palo verdes hikes, and really everything so far...California scenary and vibrant energy is so appealing... :)


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I have intellectual curiosity. I stick my ground when it comes to my convictions concerning my values, morals, and principles...but I'm not straight laced. In essence, I am open minded and enjoy eccletic experiences to complement my foundation.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching sports ( basketball, football,) and playing tennis, working out (moderately), and salsa dancing. I enjoy Bikram yoga as well. I attend church functions regularly.

Last read

I recently read Psalms 119. I have related to this conversation David has with God at several points in my life so I visit it every so often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I sell internet technology (Cisco based soft switched) network services for SMB.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am often reading Joel Osteen, Paula White, TD Jakes and Charles Swindoll books. I love Joyce Meyer...lovely woman of God..
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral