Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

atreddes12

41 year old man | Alamo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Danville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

So, let's just get this out of the way...I'm divorced. It's been relatively drama free and I believe it will stay that way. I'm out on my own and am looking to move forward. Yes, I do have two awesome kids who are fun to be with. They are handling this very well and pretty much just rock. Now that that's out of the way... As for what I'm looking for? To be honest, I would say I'm not desparate for a serious relationship, but if it happens it happens. I'm looking for someone intelligent, fun and adventurous. I love to travel and hate being bored. That's not to say I have to always be on the go, I love staying in, throwing parties and hosting for friends (I'm pretty good in the kitchen and on the grill). I'm as comfortable in a tuxedo as I am in jeans and a t-shirt. I'm someone who can build just about anything (I'm in construction) then get cleaned up and go out for an evening and discuss just about anything. I have a curious mind and like to ask questions. I also have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and don't take life to serious. I'm very optimistic, almost to a fault. I am a project manager for a construction company and tend to work a lot. I also travel a fair amount for work as the projects dictate. I love to travel! Suggestions anyone? Also, I believe you don't really know if your compatible with your partner until you travel together. Think about that. Also, now that winter is approaching...I have the epic pass for Tahoe (as do my kids) so I just want to put it out there that for the next few months that's where I will be. ..A LOT. ;-) I'm just saying, if you don't have an interest in the snow, it will be an issue. No, I'm not shallow enough to think the just because you do or do not like the snow it will make or break any chance of a relationship, I'm just saying that if you don't...this might not be the time of year to try and start one. However, if you do...let's go!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs, not much on cats (allergic, so there's that).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach! I'm happiest at the ocean, especially when I'm in it.

For fun

Snowboarding, SCUBA diving, Vegas, Drinking beer on a golf course (I like to play but don't take it to seriously), road trips. Traveling in general.

Last read

"Internet Profile Writing for Dummies", didn't get much out of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference