Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to cuddle you so hard...

In her own words

My best qualities are my sense of humor, positive demeanor, and drive. I have a very good sense of self and am the kind of person who can make friends with almost anyone and as such, have a very diverse group of friends. I love meeting people and hearing their stories. I have lived in the DC area for several years, after an extensive cross-country road trip and a year-long stint doing recovery work in the Gulf Coast with AmeriCorps. I am very happy with where I am in this point in my life, but always look to expand my worldview and learn new things. My heart is in a perpetual state of wanderlust. During the day I work at the intersection of communications and technology. I tend to favor all things artistic, pursuing a number of creative projects outside of my full time job. Right now I'm working on a documentary about my family tree. I lead a very busy life and rarely do I take what I have for granted despite my schedule. I make the most of the things that matter in my life. The number one thing that I look for in a person is passion. I want someone who can enjoy the simple things in life, but also has the energy and enthusiasm to pursue their passion, regardless of what it is. My perfect man appreciates all things artistic and thinks with his heart. He is content spending time at home with a movie or out on the town seeing the latest show or festival in town. I want to find someone at peace on the mountaintop but still yearns for the fast pace of the city. I am very open to interracial dating. I prefer to date free-thinkers who aren't afraid to speak their mind.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SpeakeasyDC, Eastern Market, National Gallery, Busboys and Poets, Tryst, Adams Morgan, U Street, Ben's Chili Bowl

Favorite things

Music -- Eclectic TV -- Scandal Modern Family, Flight of the Conchords, How I Met Your Mother, Anything Food Network Food -- Italian, American, Mexican Movies -- Documentaries mostly. Fave Directors: Almodovar, Cuaron, Mendes

For fun

I am very active outside of work for causes I'm passionate about. I'm a nonprofit board chair, a filmmaker, and digital media strategist. For fun I like to catch up with friends over dinner, or watch a film or two.

Last read

Probably an article on crowdsourcing or innovation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Innovation Strategist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ukrainian and Sicilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral