Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just when you thought this wouldn't work and...BAM!!!!! I show up as a match!! ;)

In her own words

Okay first, my name is Jenny. I Owen my own home, no children yet, and never been married. I am into watching movies, going to and watching NFL and NBA games(SKINS and CELTICS FAN ALL THE WAY) cooking, photography, and just having a good time. I also love to travel...been to places all over the world. I am very family oriented and will do anything for my family. Nothing can compare to them and I am usually with them. I am looking for a cute guy who is family oriented, knows how to treat someone with respect, has a good personality, and is HONEST (even if it may hurt). I want a guy that will do his own thing from time to time so I can do my own thing. I'm not saying party but just like a man needs video games and friend time, I need my shopping and girly time. Someone who can enjoy traveling and being spontaneous, can kick back with a beer and relax sometimes. IF YOU READ ALL THIS AND DIDN'T MESSAGE ME THEN GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SEARCH ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I would love to have a dog but due to living at home I can't. I love pugs and labs.

Favorite hot spots

, The TD GARDEN, FED EX FIELD, AND home. I have done a lot of traveling the past few years, visited places all over world, and I'm not finished.


Lehigh Valley College, Center Valley, PA

Favorite things

I love hanging out with family/friend, watch movies, all types of music, love sports, rather watch ESPN than something stupid on TV. As for food, pizza, anything chicken,mint choc chip ice cream, and choc covered pretzels. The color green and baking

For fun

My Kindles has been my BFF lately, I like watching live sporting events, movies, concerts, road trips. I could be lazy at times but I'm Working on it and always up for some outdoor activities esp. basketball or a hike up a mountain.

Last read

Gone Girl, Trafficked, I read a book almost every day. I love reading in my free time and it helps me sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ChildCare Crisis Counselor, Safety Supervisor, and Mental Health Professional. I work mid-shifts usually 7-3pm
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Syrian, Lebanese, Armenian, and I bet if I trace it back I can find some Irish in me!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I can honestly say I wish I was more religious but after 10yrs of catholic school and bible school as a kid, once I got out of High School I slowly stopped following.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I realized I want to know everything about anything and wasn't able to stick to one major so I have credits in everything, yet no degree.