Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Guadalupe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles of Tempe, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm open to the possibility that the person i'm looking for is out there

In her own words

I am new in the area...i transferred from MD. I am sarcastic, quirky, a little clumsy, I'm a good cook (but I always hurt myself in the kitchen), I like to play and have fun. I am looking for someone who wants to share their life with me. I don't think you need to give up your life to be with just have to tweek it and let the other person in. I want someone who has a great group of friends...mine are great, but unfortunately I left them all in MD. I am willing to share them but I want to know that you have a solid fan club too. I want someone who likes to play and have fun...who can be serious....who is neither addicted to video games or sports....I am not saying you can't be a football fan or something...just not a fanatic...and video games...I like to play occassionally but it shouldn't be your life....I want someone who wants to give as much as they will receive. I want someone who can have fun...even if they are out of their element. A positive outlook is preferred also.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a chihuahua doxin mix name Howling Mad Murdoch

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really know the area yet


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Music: I'm big into indy at the moment, but i love all music...its even better live:) Television: I love the new girl, the mindy project, and all reality based tv that doesn't require thinking

For fun

go to movies, hang out with friends, cook, go to live music shows, travel, go to festivals, go to the beach, go swimming, have fun

Last read

it was probably a menu



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in accounts receivable for an IT staffing company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a middle european mutt
Faith: Other No preference
I kinda believe there is a little truth in all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference