Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm all about staying humble

In his own words

OK a little info about me. I am a fitness professional (personal trainer if you must) and have been in my field for the better part of 7 years. I own my own business and it is my absolute passion. I am driven to be the best at what I do and I work hard to reach the goals I set for myself. I grew up playing every sport you can imagine but don't watch a lot of them... except boxing. Big boxing fan. I like to eat adventurous food, get my dance on in a packed club on occasion, and I love travel and exploration. I don't drink beer, do enjoy a nice glass of wine, and love a good whiskey from time to time. I don't drink too often and eat very healthy. Although, I may have a bit of a dark chocolate habit... I take good care of myself physically and can let loose when it's appropriate. A little about her. I want a woman who is confident in herself and secure. I want her to have passion. Passion for what she does, who she is, for life in general. I want her to be open minded, accepting of others, and sweet. I pride myself on not letting my ego dictate my behavior and want the same in a woman. I want someone who is an optimist. Someone who can make light of a not so optimal situation. Ultimately someone who is open and unafraid.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, California coastline, and anywhere tropical


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Exercise, Cooking, Travel, Golf, Boxing, Reading

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy writing, traveling, and playing some golf when I get the chance. I run with an active crowd so I tend to get talked into mud runs and other adventurous outings like that. I enjoy growing my knowledge base whenever possible.

Last read

Anthony Bourdaine's Medium Raw, Return of the Kettlebell by Pavel, Talent is Overrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a strength coach by trade. I own and operate a fitness facility where I work with young athletes, competitive adults, and the general population
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Communications, Psychology, and Exercise Science