Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned for Sega.

In his own words

I have always been a writer, beginning in elementary school when I forged my own absence notes. Later, I moved on to write for Wired Magazine, where writing absence notes was an artform. I possess a passion for fitness, which is vital considering my choice of occupation. I've been called a professional dancer, but only in front of my bathroom mirror. I'm just as happy staying at home Iron Chef-ing it as I am playing hooky for a weekend of debauchery in Vegas. I have a wild imagination which often results in people either falling out of their chairs laughing or hitting me with them. I also will be forever grateful that bluetooth was invented so when I sing in the car, I can just pretend I'm talking on the phone. I am kind, considerate and loving, though less so if you hit me with a chair. I'm looking for someone intelligent and independent. Someone who only stops laughing long enough to make me laugh as well. Someone who's not afraid to reveal their inner goofball (or outer goofball either). Someone who is highly aware that puns aren't funny, but uses them anyway. Has a wicked sense of humor and speaks sarcasm fluently. We can laugh at each other's corny jokes, even when no one else does, just because. Someone who has compassion towards others less fortunate than them. Someone who's not afraid to venture outside their comfort zone to try new things. Lives healthy 98% of the time, but are still working on the pizza/wine/birthday cake stains on your jeans from the 2%. And, of course, a huge dog lover. We share the urge to travel to exotic places where we get lost, meet interesting people, and make new memories. Our ultimate goal is to journey around the world. Our relationship should be like falling downhill (but without the scrapes and grass stains... and hopefully there's some cushions down at the bottom too). The most wasted day is that in which we have not laughed...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Belmont Shore, Old Town Seal, Hermosa, Manhattan, and Santa Monica. Also, Hong Kong, NYC, Vegas, Brazil, Tokyo, Italy, and Greece. And, you can never go wrong with a day at Disneyland. Bonus points if you have an annual pass too.

Favorite things

Cooking, being cooked for, going to restaurants I've never been to and trying new foods, the gym, paintball, my iphone, sushi, happy hour, all things historic, watching sports, sunday fundays, and sleeping in on weekends.

For fun

Love traveling. Doesn't matter if it's a quick 20 minute drive somewhere or a trip halfway around the world. I'm also a huge Lakers fan and watch every game. Love to watch all kinds of movies.

Last read

Mostly non-fiction. Cookbooks, wikipedia, and history books. As far as fiction... why read it when you can just watch the movie? ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter. It is often very demanding and very stressful, and there are things I've seen that still make me cringe. However, it is also incredibly fun and rewarding, and I couldn't see myself doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Mom's side is Chinese. Dad's side is half Chinese and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference