Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Avondale Estates, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Local Atlanta Chef

In his own words

I am looking for someone with some similar interests. Family must be important, and they must be open on religious beliefs. Nobody should try to change what someone believes in. I need a woman that pushes me to be the best person I can be, yet doesn't try to change who I am as a person. They must be open and willing to try different things.........and the most important things (these are deal breakers): must love my dog, riding in jeeps with no tops or doors, anything negative about the Braves is not welcome. I like to think that I can have and hold interesting conversations, have an excellent memory, and strive to be a true "southern gent" (open doors, say please and thank you, etc). I like to do random acts of kindness for people in my life. Outside of watching sports and playing golf, I enjoy interesting art(festivals, antique markets, local shops), watching the sun rise and sun sets from various locations, hanging out in nature, there's probably more, but it's hard to put it in words. If you have any questions or want to know more about me just ask

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a dog named Murphy....bonus points if you can guess why

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FOOD TRUCKS, City of Decatur, Edgewood, Little 5 Points

Favorite things

Frozen snickers bars, Butterscoth, my cheesecake, cool summer nights watching thunderstorms roll in with a beer in my hand, fresh cut grass, Wheeler Dealers, Gold Rush, 311, Tom Petty, Allman Brothers, Outkast, folk art, antiques, mini golf

For fun

You can find me at the golf course, playing kickball with my friends, riding in my jeep with no top or doors, going to the local markets and throwing down on a feast

Last read

This is gonna sound bad, but basically just cookbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Chef/General Manager for a local farm to fork corporate concept
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not against organized religion, just haven't found the right one yet. Grew up in the Methodist Church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Culinary Arts, currently trying to go after a Bachelor's in Business or Hospitality Management