Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles of Washington, DC


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
He's out there...and now so am I.

In her own words

First, regarding location....I will be relocating to DMV spring/summer 2015, currently residing in ATL I'm looking to meet that ONE guy who makes me feel like it was just meant to be; I believe in chemistry and compatibility. He should be honest, considerate, patient, handsome, well-rounded, educated, articulate, TALL, saved, funny, TALL, fun to be around, loving, TALL, knows the difference between "your" and "you're", "there" "they're" and "their", did I already say TALL? Haha, I'm 5'10 1/2 and don't date short men so please take no offense but we all have preferences. I also wear heels often so if you're insecure about being with a confident woman who is tall and has no problem taking it to 6'2", let's just keep it real and acknowledge that we wouldn't be a match. I value honesty more than I can express through this profile summary but please note that it's at the very top of my list. I want to have fun and get to know someone beyond the surface level but won't force it. At this point in my life I am looking for a partner, not a "buddy". I believe in true love, have had it and eager to experience it once again. Let's see, here are some things I know will be important to you: I have a good job, my own place, my own car, no baby's daddy, I cook (very well actually but we'll have to go on a few dates before I invite you over for a home-cooked meal), I LOVE sports (bball/football in particular), I am kind of a neat freak, yes that's my hair in the pics but I will wear a weave if I feel like it, I adore men with full beards, I absolutely love to travel abroad and need a man with a passport, I am a sucker for a beautiful smile (can't and won't do bad teeth), I want children and don't date men who have no desire to be fathers, I want it all and I'm willing to give it all. That's plenty but that's just the surface, if you want to know more let me know! Ciao! Smokers, cheaters, liars need not apply...time is too precious to waste on bs, right? 😊

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I used to have a cat...but he bit me :-/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get a new stamp on my passport!

Favorite things

Love, traveling, meaningful conversation, laughing so hard my side hurts

For fun

Going to basketball/football games, listening to live bands, cooking, spending time with family and friends, being adventurous, traveling

Last read

Spiritual Solutions by Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral