Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 in Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
For the vital, straight to the point stats....check out my profile.......

In his own words

I want to get the vital stats out of the way up front: * Single, a few long relationships, but never married * No kids, but open to it...... * College degree * Love my job, same company for over 7 years. * I own my own place * LOVE my family * Originally from Jackson, MS....but grew up in ATL. I visit MS often to see family. * Want to do more personal travel this year........but would rather with that special person..... * I'm 41, so I'm not willing to settle just to be with someone......... * Favorite hobby is golf and I try to play 2-3 times a week! Would love to date a woman who plays golf or interested in learning how to play.....but not a necessity. * I go to a lot of Hawks and Falcons home would like to date someone interested in sports * I keep my life drama free! I have enough stress with my job, I keep it out of my personal life. Would like to date someone with the same mentality. Now that the vitals are out of the way......some others things below....... I'm an easy going and laid back person. I do step up, get serious, and take control if the situation calls for it. I never sweat the small stuff and I never trip over petty things. I make it a point to enjoy life and keep it as DRAMA FREE as possible. Some people live for it! I don't! LOL I pride myself on being a good person, treating people right, and always trying to do whats right. I am not a person who has to be in control or get my way all the time. I'm a big believer in compromise and being fair. I'm a very secure person. I never jump to crazy conclusions, think the extreme, and assume the worst. I am much more spiritual, than religious. I consider myself to be successful and reaching many of the life goals that I've set. I love to have fun, try new things, and I do like nice things...but by no means am I materialistic. I refuse to let material items define who I am as a person. I never buy things, just so people can "see" that I have them, or to get "attention", or to get people to "wonder" how much $$ I might make. Some things I look for in a woman: Someone who is a good person and treats other people well. Someone who has a strong sense of family. Someone with goals and trying to reach them. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun and is not so serious all the time. Someone who is not so busy that they don't make the time to also enjoy life. Someone who is not insecure and doesn't jump to conclusions about things before getting the facts. If all of this sounds cool to you.....SEND ME A MESSAGE so I know you are really interested. Winks will not get a response and I will assume that you didn't actually read my profile. Thanks for reading and take care!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My favorite dog is the Boxer. I had one in the past and want another some day......

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have too many favorite restaurants to name...but Picadilly will always be one of my favorites(family/sentimental reasons) I like experiencing new things/places. I did promise myself that I would make the time to do more traveling abroad in 2013!


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I LOVE music (favs are both old school R&B and hip hop). I have an extensive collection-thank GOD for external hard drives!!! Political/current events shows, History, AE, Discovery Channel, Law & Order, and sports on TV. Thank GOD for HD!

For fun

I'm pretty flexible when it comes to having fun.....sports, good food, movies, nice bars/lounges, etc. I can pretty much make a good time out of anything! One of my passions is playing golf!!!!

Last read

Personal: Blues All Around Me: The Autobiography of B.B. King..........great book!!! Work related:The 5 Dysfunctions of a Team. An excellent management book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a District Sales Manager with an internet advertising company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral