Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please read my profile as attraction is very important to me!

In her own words

About Me: I moved to LA after 20 years in Atlanta. Been fortunate to have done a lot of international travel even worked and lived in the caribbean. The sun, sand, and sea...grueling. Joking! It was great. I love what I do for a living! I get to make a difference in people's lives and make a living at the same time. About my Wants: Intellectual, emotional, physical and sexual connections are very important to me. Having some level of all of them helps. I prefer taller, fit, men between the age of 30 - 45. A physical attraction is just the start. Its nice to meet someone easy going, fun, intelligent, and a man who stands for something. About my Personality: I am silly, spontaneous and a major smartass once I get to know someone. I love challenging my body...I couldn't run 1 mile, so I signed up for a half marathon. I take terrible pics, I'm in great shape! I'm extremely laid back about most things. I range from being very shy and quiet to extremely self-confident and together. My family is a big part of my life and I have life-long friendships. I have a lot of guy friends, so I actually enjoy football, but I am still feminine and good at things like cooking. I am extremely attracted to men who are intelligent and can carry on a great conversation and if they can make me laugh, that’s a bonus. FYI, I love to read about current world events, so let's talk about politics, religion, and other things that matter in life. It’s the only way to get to know each other. Plus, I find it sexy when a guy can teach me something! My bucket list: Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Australia, Egypt, Climb the Serengeti, Machu Picchu, and at least base camp for Everest. Safari has been my favorite so far!!!! My Age: I am 40. I am very open about my age as I look like I'm in my early 30's. I had changed it a while back only because a lot of much older men looking for younger women were writing to me. PS: No Currently Separated guys please. I think its important to get thru the constant up and down emotions of a divorce before starting something good or better. Also, please don't call me cheesy pet names before you even know me and please, please, please read my profile. I am not desperate for someone to take care of me. I really meant it when I said that I want to meet someone that I find intellectually, emotionally and physically appealing that I might actually be compatible with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have rescued pets that are just awesome....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Africa is my most favorite travel destinations. Of course, I love going to Europe and even the Caribbean, but I go there all the time so its a bit more routine.

For fun

Watch football, go to sporting events, love being outdoorsy (hikes, running, etc). Love going to restaurants and try something I like and then try making it myself.

Last read

I read 3-4 newspapers daily because I like to be informed about the regions of the world that I work in and just for the sake of knowledge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job! Only a few times in life that one can make a difference in people's lives and make money. I get to do both! I have educated 10K kids in Jamaica for free. Plus, with 3 partners, I own a national security software consulting business.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
That's a loaded question. I have a lot of opinions on the subject, so just ask whatever you want to know.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral