Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

atlgirliegirl7

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Good girls finish first!

In her own words

I'm known to do the best impressions of people I meet. I usually just need to spend an hour with someone and I have enough ammo to make fun of your mannerisms, accent, choice of words, and how you walk. When I'm not serious at work, I like to be silly around my friends. I'm a homebody. I love food. I'm always thinking about food. I like to go on small hikes, go to the pool, run, take short trips, but I'm not a night owl. I love to get dressed up and try out new restaurants and have a glass of red wine. But after that, I love going home! Did my first sprint triathlon last year. My swim absolutely terrified me so I'm training for a half marathon now. maybe I'll get back to swimming next year and work on my next tri. I work hard and have been able to afford the nicer things in life, but being grounded and putting my faith in God comes first. I try to cook a few times a week as well and prefer to entertain rather than stand at another bar and smell like cigarettes. I am looking for a man who is my equal, brings something to the table, has a stable career, who wants a traditional relationship and truly believes in commitment, who will respect me and work through things without yelling/name calling/ passive aggressive games etc. Please be in a good, mature, stable place emotionally if you are trying to pursue me. Yes, I said pursue. Chivalry isn't dead in my world. That also means you will pick up the phone to call me instead of text. No party boys please. Only manly men. Likes to work on cars, fish, hunt, work around the house, build me a fabulous deck (just kidding I'm allowed to dream right?) Use less hair product than me. Watches sports. Handy around the house (did I mention this already?) Christian (I prefer Catholic but your belief in Jesus and the bible is most important). Thanks for stopping by! Send me a message if you are interested!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm an electrical engineer by degree. I dabble in lots of other exciting things these days.